Browse the library's online collections and e-resources.
The most frequently-used databases
Provides access to more than 10 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Web of Science Core collections indexes journals, books and conference proceedings in the life sciences, physical sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Search the full citation network of major journal indexes as well as perform cited reference searches to find the articles that cite a person's work.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New content available Fall 2024 include: The Afghanistan War and the United States, 1998-2017, Targeting Iraq, Part II: War and Occupation, 2004-2011, U.S. Foreign Policy in the Carter Years, 1977-1981, U.S.-Russia Relations: From the Fall of the Soviet Union to the Rise of Putin, 1991-2000, and Donald Rumsfeld's Snowflakes: The Pentagon and U.S. Foreign Policy, Part 1 (2001-2003) and Part 2 (2004-2006).
A comprehensive collection of declassified primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945. Collections cover critical world events, countries, and U.S. policy decisions from post-World War II through the 21st century.
New content added for Fall 2024: Decolonization: Politics and Independence in Former Colonial and Commonwealth Territories. Search across multiple Gale primary source products through one interface. It combines historical archives covering hundreds of years of history and various resources such as monographs, manuscripts, newspapers, maps, and photographs.
