Skip to Main Content

About

Library Departments

Department Phone
Administration 719-333-2590
Circulation 719-333-4664
Government Documents 719-333-4774
Interlibrary Loan 719-333-2461
Research Services 719-333-4406
Special Collections 719-333-4674
Systems 719-333-3660
Technical Services 719-333-4654

Staff Directory

Begin typing to narrow down directory list.

Last Name First Name Title Department Email (@afacademy.af.edu)
Barry Joe Research Services Librarian Research Services Joseph.Barry
Copeland Emily Library Technician Circulation Emily.Copeland
Crane Michael Systems Librarian Systems Michael.Crane
Cox Robert IT Technician Systems Robert.Cox
Evans Dallas Library Technician Circulation Dallas.Evans
Foster Bertram Systems Librarian Systems Bertram.Foster
Galaviz Helen Library Technician Technical Services Helen.Galaviz
Hebert Joel Special Collections Branch Chief Special Collections Joel.Hebert
Houchin Jeff Library Technician Research Services Jeffrey.Houchin
Jeon Chorong Library Technician Circulation Chorong.Jeon
Kindreich Ruth Archives Technician Special Collections Ruth.Kindreich
Klare Diane Associate Dean & Director Administration Diane.Klare
Kucharski Kathleen Acquisitions Librarian Technical Services Kathleen.Kucharski
Madigar Tim Interlibrary Loans Circulation Timothy.Madigar
Orozco Rebecca Research Services Librarian Research Services Rebecca.Orozco
Ponti Jill Library Technician Technical Services Jill.Ponti
Quinlan Jaime Library Technician Administration Jaime.Quinlan
Roberts Kimberlee Archivist Special Collections Kimberlee.Roberts
Robohn Melissa Electronic Resource Librarian Technical Services Melissa.Robohn
Roman Tracey Library Technician - ILS Technical Services Tracey.Roman
Santos Pam Library Technician - Government Documents Systems Pamala.Santos
Schaffter David Associate Director for Technical Services Administration David.Schaffter
Simonsen Melinda Circulation Branch Chief Circulation Melinda.Simonsen
Simpson Lauren Metadata Librarian Technical Services Lauren.Simpson
Skeene Logoa Library Technician Circulation Logoa.Skeene
Thill Cody Library Technician Circulation Cody.Thill
Troutman Brooke Research Services Librarian Research Services Brooke.Troutman
Tully Linda Systems Branch Chief Systems LindaSue.Tully