A comprehensive engineering platform curated for engineers, from peer-reviewed articles and conference proceedings to standards and reliable data to learn from the findings of leading engineers worldwide. Please note: access to the Engineering Patent Pack expires on 24 September 2025
Web of Science Core collections indexes journals, books and conference proceedings in the life sciences, physical sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Search the full citation network of major journal indexes as well as perform cited reference searches to find the articles that cite a person's work.
Content includes: Aviation Week & Space Technology (and 100+ Years Archive of Aviation Week), Inside MRO, Aviation Daily, Aerospace Daily & Defense Report, The Weekly of Business Aviation, Business & Commercial Aviation, and Show News, World Aerospace Database, & Fleet Data.
Access to unlimited and unrestricted NASA and NACA reports and journal articles
Still not finding what you are looking for? Check the full list of databases from McDermott Library or ask a librarian for help.
Documents covering all areas of defense research including scientific, technical, engineering and business-related information
Access to unlimited and unrestricted NASA and NACA reports and journal articles
Access to research and development (R&D) results and scientific and technical information from scientific organizations across 13 federal agencies
A comprehensive engineering platform curated for engineers, from peer-reviewed articles and conference proceedings to standards and reliable data to learn from the findings of leading engineers worldwide. Please note: access to the Engineering Patent Pack expires on 24 September 2025
A full-text collection of industry-leading standards and technical information produced by the American Society for Testing & Materials (ASTM International).
